Annual Awards

Each year, the Skowhegan Regional Chamber Awards celebration attracts prominent business leaders to recognize the people and companies that have demonstrated unique vision, innovation and achievement in support of our region’s economy and small to large business community.

Our 2020 Annual Award Winners will be announced soon: 
Small Business of the Year: 
Large Business of the Year: 
Board of Directors Award: 
Vanessa L. Quinn Volunteer of the Year: 
S. Kirby Hight Community Impact Award:
Educational Leader of the Year: 
Alton W. Whittemore Award: 
Our annual event and awards show returns November 12th. 5:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Join the Skowhegan Regional Chamber of Commerce for a night of networking, awards, and celebration for another year of promoting transformation and prosperity. Last year this event saw many people in attendance as we celebrated our leaders in the public sector, the private sector, and economic development. This year we hope you will join us again and come out to celebrate the businesses and organizations that make the Skowhegan Region great.
Make your nomination below:
Save your Seat… Book your tickets, or sponsor below today.